Part of our commitment to our business partners is being available to answer questions and provide assistance in every aspect of our relationship. If you have any questions at any time, please click Contact Us above to ask a question and we’ll respond as soon as possible. Thanks for your interest in Corley Paper & Packaging.

Thanks for your interest in Corley Paper.

As always, you’re welcome to call us or visit our office during our regular business hours.

432-694-1785

1001 W. Florida Ave
Midland, TX 79701
8:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday – Friday




Visit the GVH Family of Companies

CORLEY PAPER: Staff

David Pine
General Manager
Office: (432) 694-1785 ext. 3603
dpine@gvhdistribution.com

Larry Lopata
Regional Sales Manager
Office: (432) 694-1785 ext. 1636
larry.lopata@millerpaper.com

Jim Chase
Account Manager
Sales Territory: Midland, Tx, Odessa, TX
Cell: (432) 661-0100
jchase@gvhdistribution.com

Christie Gesell
Account Manager
Sales Territory: Midland, TX, Odessa, TX
Cell: (432) 552-9262
cgesell@gvhdistribution.com

Victor Armendariz
Field Sales Representative
Sales Territory: Midland, TX, Odessa, TX, Big Spring, TX, Snyder, TX, Stanton, TX, San Angelo, TX
Cell: (432) 556-1823
victor.armendariz@oaksdistributing.com

Rachel Vandergriff
Showroom Sales and Customer Service
Office: (432) 694-1785 ext. 5301
rvandergriff@gvhdistribution.com

Kelsey Smith
Showroom Sales and Customer Service
Office: (432) 694-1785 ext. 3601
ksmith@oaksdistributing.com

Visit the GVH Family of Companies